Logo Sagogne camping
placeholder
Your stay
 
 
Rates & Availability
 

Holidays to suit you

 

Families

Discover the wonders of Corsica with your kids. Le Sagone Campsite features a heated and covered pool (during the off season) and all the facilities you need for great family holidays. It also has a wide range of activities for young and old, from a kids club to evening shows.

 

Couples

Want to spend your holidays in a heavenly setting with your special someone? Le Sagone Campsite invites you to enjoy one of the most beautiful bays in southern Corsica. Enjoy a romantic dinner and laze around on the poolside sun loungers during your stay.

 

Groups

Choose the Corsican sunshine for your sporting events and seminars. With its deluxe accommodation, numerous leisure facilities and large dining room, Le Sagone Campsite is fully equipped to host groups.

 

Motorhomes

Want to explore Corsica in a motorhome? Nothing is easier! Our 60m2 to 100m2 sites are ideal for your vehicles. We also offer a service area with discharge station.

 
 
Emplacement camping Your holidays at a
Campground
 

Holidays in touch with nature

Spread across 5 hectares, camping pitches at Le Sagone Campsite are marked out with hedges. The luxurious vegetation of this wooded campsite provides shade and coolness even in the middle of a Corsican summer. We also offer sunny and semi-shaded pitches to suit your preferences. The largest are 100m2 and all pitches offer the comfort of a four-star campsite in one of the most beautiful regions of southern Corsica for you to enjoy with your tent, caravan or motorhome.

 
Locations mobil-homes Vos Vacances en
Mobile homes
 

Holiday in comfort

Choose to enjoy the comfort of holiday rentals in the heart of a scenic campsite covered in flowers and only minutes from the Sagone beaches. Our chalets, cottages and mobile homes can accommodate two to six guests and ensure you enjoy a 4-star holiday under the Mediterranean sun. Our holiday rentals feature everything you need for a great holiday in southern Corsica, with a spacious living room, fully-equipped kitchen, bathroom with shower, TV and air conditioning.

 
 

Active holidays in Corsica

 

Activities to enjoy during your Corsican holiday

Le Sagone Campsite, located between Ajaccio and Porto, is the ideal place to explore the area’s unspoilt, protected nature. You will fall in love with our 4-star campsite in southern Corsica, thanks to its range of grass football fields, sand courts for beach sports, 4-kilometre fitness trail in our olive grove, and fitness centre with 23 cardio machines.  We have everything you need to enjoy active holidays in southern Corsica.

 
 

The Isle of Beauty like you’ve never seen it before

Come explore western Corsica! The Gulf of Sagone, rocky inlets of Piana, Scandola nature reserve, Aitone forest and natural pools, mountain lakes, picturesque villages including Cargèse, Evisa, Vico, Porto, and more: all these wonders make for an unforgettable holiday!

 

Head off to explore the Isle of Beauty

 

Corsica’s beaches

In Corsica, the sea frolics against the mountains to carve out breathtakingly beautiful gulf, bay and cove coastlines. Tucked away between the cliffs and boulders plunging into the Mediterranean Sea are secret white sand beaches, some of which are among the most beautiful in Europe. If paradise truly exists, it is probably somewhere on a Corsican beach!

 

Corsica’s mountains

Wherever you look, you will be blown away by the gorgeous landscapes on the Isle of Beauty. As soon as you leave the coast, the mountains take over and work their magic. Stretches of forest alternate with scrubland and boulders. As you climb towards the peaks, you come across forgotten gems around every corner: hilltop villages that time forgot and sparkly emerald lakes.

 
 
 
Texte de l'élément
camping corsecamping ouest corsecamping corse cote ouestcamping ajacciocamping portocamping pianacamping calanches de pianacamping scandolacamping reserve de scandolacamping cargesecamping golfe de sagonecamping plage du liamonecampingplatz korsikacampingplatz westkorsikacampingplatz westkuste korsikascampingplatz ajacciocampingplatz portocampingplatz pianacampingplatz calanche pianacampingplatz scandolacampingplatz scandola reservatcampingplatz cargesecampingplatz golf von sagoniacampingplatz liamone strand

Logo Sagogne camping
placeholder
  • Côte rocheuse de l'île de corse appelée calanche au coucher du soleil
Votre séjour
 
 
Dispo / Tarifs
 

Des Vacances adaptées à vos envies

 

En famille

Découvrez les merveilles de la Corse avec vos enfants. Avec sa piscine couverte et chauffée (hors saison), le camping Sagone dispose de tous les services pour des vacances réussies en famille. Il propose également de nombreuses activités pour petits et grands, du club enfant aux spectacles de soirée.

 

En couple

Envie de passer vos vacances en couple dans un cadre paradisiaque ? Le camping Sagone vous accueille dans une des plus belles baies de Corse du Sud. Dîner en tête à tête au restaurant et farniente sur les bains de soleil de la piscine seront au programme de votre séjour.

 

En groupe

Pour vos rassemblements sportifs ou vos séminaires, choisissez le soleil de la Corse. Avec ses hébergements grand confort, ses nombreuses installations de loisir et sa grande salle de restaurant, le camping Sagone est parfaitement équipé pour recevoir des groupes.

 

En camping-car

Vous souhaitez découvrir la Corse en camping-car ? Rien de plus facile !Nos emplacements de 60m2 à 100m2 sont parfaitement adaptés à vos véhicules.Nous proposons également une aire de service avec borne de vidange.

 
 
Emplacement camping Vos Vacances en
Camping
 

Un séjour au contact de la nature

Délimités par des haies, les emplacements du camping Sagone se répartissent sur un domaine de 5 hectares. La végétation luxuriante de ce parc boisé vous apportera ombre et fraîcheur même au c½ur de l'été corse. Nous vous proposerons également des emplacements ensoleillés ou semi-ombragés suivant vos préférences. De 100 m² maximum, ils vous offriront tout le confort d'un camping 4 étoiles dans l’une des plus belles régions de Corse du Sud, que vous voyagiez en tente, en caravane ou en camping-car.

 
Locations mobil-homes Vos Vacances en
Mobil-home
 

Des vacances grand confort

Choisissez le confort d'une location au c½ur d'un un parc paysager et fleuri à quelques minutes des plages de Sagone. Pouvant loger de 2 à 6 personnes, nos hébergements, chalets, cottages et mobil-homes, vous garantissent un séjour 4 étoiles sous le soleil de la Méditerranée. Pièce à vivre spacieuse, cuisine équipée, salle de bain avec douche, TV et climatisation, nos locations sont dotées de tout le nécessaire pour passer de bonnes vacances en Corse du Sud.

 
 

Vacances Actives en Corse

 

Des activités pour vos vacances en Corse

Le camping Sagone situé entre Ajaccio et Porto est le site idéal pour vous faire découvrir une nature sauvage et préservée. Notre camping 4 étoiles en Corse du Sud saura vous séduire avec ses différents équipements sportifs terrain de foot en herbe, terrain en sable pour la pratique de tous les sports de plage, parcours santé de 4km dans notre Oliveraie ou encore notre salle de Fitness avec nos 23 machines dédiées au Cardio.  Autant d’activité sont au programme de vos vacances sportives en Corse du Sud.

 
 

L'île de beauté comme vous ne l'avez jamais vue

Venez découvrir l’Ouest Corse ! Le golfe de Sagone, Les calanques de Piana, la réserve naturelle de Scandola, la forêt d’Aitone et ses piscines naturelles, les lacs de montagne, les villages pittoresques tel que Cargèse, Evisa, Vico, Porto… sont autant de merveilles qui vous laisserons un souvenir inoubliable !

 

Partez à la découverte de l'Île de Beauté

 

La Corse des Plages

En Corse, la mer joue avec les montagnes, creusant le littoral de golfes, de baies et de criques d'une beauté à couper le souffle. Nichées entre les falaises et les rochers qui plongent dans la Méditerranée se cachent des plages de sable blond dont certaines figurent parmi les plus belles d'Europe. Si le paradis existe, il est probable qu'il se trouve quelque part sur les plages de Corse !

 

La Corse des Montagnes

Où que se pose le regard, on ne peut être qu'ébloui par les somptueux paysages de l'Île de Beauté. Dès que l'on quitte le littoral, la montagne reprend ses droits et déploie tous ses charmes, alternant les étendues de forêt et de maquis parmi les roches. Alors que l'on s'avance vers les sommets, on découvre, comme autant de trésors oubliés au détour d'un virage, un village perché à l'abri du temps qui passe ou un lac aux reflets émeraude.